Nestlé Waters News

   

   


Boston Skyline at night. Photo by: René Schwietzke under CC-BY-2.0

Coming soon: Nestlé Investor Seminar video webcast


On Wednesday June 4, 2014 at 10:40 EDT / 16:40 CEST / 15:40 BST we will webcast the wrap-up session of our 2014 Nestlé Investor Seminar held in Boston, USA.
 
Paul Bulcke, Nestlé Chief Executive Officer and Wan Ling Martello, Nestlé Chief Financial Officer and Chris Johnson, Head of Zone Americas, will answer questions from the audience of investors and analysts. For this event we will not be taking questions from outside the room.
 
Watch the live webcast: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/m6otjzu8
 
The wrap-up session will be available on demand shortly after the event.
 
Videos and slides of the presentations from the two day event will be made available on our events page:
http://www.nestle.com/.../2014-nestl-investor.

Kim Jeffery, former NWNA CEO and Chairman Participates in Penn State’s Executive Insights Series

Kim Jeffery, former NWNA CEO and Chairman, shared his perspectives on business, leadership, and sustainability with the Penn State Smeal College of Business on Friday, April 4, as part of the college’s Executive Insights series. Jeffery participated in a moderated discussion with Charles H. Whiteman, Dean of Smeal.

   
For media, analyst or other matters, please contact:

Jane Lazgin

Director of Media Relations/Communications
Nestlé Waters North America
Telephone: 203-863-0240 
Email: mediarelations.nwna@waters.nestle.com