Sort results by
Sort results by

Apply for a Product Donation

Thank you for inquiring about the BlueTriton Brands Community Support program. As part of our overall commitment to making the world a healthier place, we seek to donate water in the communities in which we live and work.

Priority is given to requests whose primary geographic reach is in and around our operations and product markets: California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New York, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, and Texas.

Disaster Relief & Emergencies

We distribute much of our disaster and emergency relief water donations through our disaster relief partners listed below. Please reach out to them directly regarding all donation requests, and we will work with those organizations to help support communities in need.

To Request Support

Please submit your application request at least 60 days in advance of your desired receipt of product. Generally, approved water donation recipients pick up water at our facilities at a pre-determined time.

For help in using our online request system, please download our instructions.

General Eligibility

  • Generally, grant recipients must be non-profit, charitable organizations tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code or meet the international equivalency requirements
  • Religious organizations such as churches, mosques and synagogues may qualify only if their outreach programs are offered to the general population regardless of religious affiliation AND they have established a separate 501(c)(3) organization to operate the funded program(s) or international equivalent charitable organization.
  • To receive support, recipient organizations must not advocate or support policies or practice activities that discriminate on the basis of an individual’s race, color, religion, sex, gender, pregnancy (including, childbirth or pregnancy related medical conditions), national origin, immigration or citizenship status, ancestry, age, marital status, veteran or military status, physical or mental disability or perceived disability, medical condition, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender identity, or any other protected status in accordance with applicable state, local or federal laws.