Sort results by
Sort results by

IBWA Announces 2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors

Alexandria, Va. – The International Bottled Water Association (IBWA) today announced its 2020-2021 officers and board of directors. IBWA members elected the association’s leadership during the 2020 Annual Business Conference, which is being held virtually from November 9-12.

Tara Carraro, of Nestlé Waters North America, was elected to serve as chair of the IBWA Board of Directors for 2020-2021. She is a member of IBWA’s executive committee and board of directors. She previously served as vice chair.

The IBWA members approved the following slate of officers for 2020-2021:

  • Tara Carraro – Chair
  • CR Hall (Hall’s Culligan Water) – Vice Chairman
  • Brian Hess (Niagara Bottling) – Treasurer
  • Robert Smith (Grand Springs Distribution) – Immediate Past Chairman


The following IBWA members were elected or re-elected to the Board of Directors for a three-year term, expiring in 2023:

  • Jillian Olsen (Cherry Ridge Consulting)
  • David Redick (Steelhead, Inc.)
  • Joe Bell (Aqua Filter Fresh, Inc.)
  • Kari Mondt (Allied Purchasing Company)
  • Greg Nemec (Premium Waters, Inc.)


Other IBWA members who currently serve on the Board of Directors:

  • Shayron Barnes-Selby (Primo Water North America)
  • Philippe Caradec (Danone Waters of America)
  • Doug Hidding (Blackhawk Molding)
  • Dan Kelly (Polymer Solutions International, Inc.)
  • Lynn Wachtmann (Maumee Valley Bottlers, Inc.)
  • Bill Young (Absopure Water Company, Inc.)